Michael Schenker Group – Universal 320 kbps (2022)

Michael Schenker Group - Universal 320 kbps mega rapidgator

Hello, you have arrive here cause you want to download Michael Schenker Group – Universal 320 kbps MEGA on good servers like Nitroflare, Mega & DDownload. Bookmark the site and return later for even more rock stuff.

Download Michael Schenker Group – Universal 320 kbps (2022) [NITRO MEGA DDOWNLOAD]

General Information

Country: Germany
Genre(s): Hard Rock
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 00:52:22
Size: 121.2 Megabytes
File Compression: RAR
Band’s Info: MSG on Facebook


01. Emergency (feat. Barry Sparks & Simon Phillips) (3:49)
02. Under Attack (4:37)
03. Calling Baal (feat. Tony Carey) (0:39)
04. A King Has Gone (feat. Michael Kiske, Bobby Rondinelli, Bob Daisley & Tony Carey) (4:54)
05. The Universe (feat. Gary Barden & Barry Sparks) (4:21)
06. Long Long Road (feat. Michael Voss) (4:18)
07. Wrecking Ball (feat. Ralf Scheepers) (4:09)
08. Yesterday Is Dead (feat. Brian Tichy & Barry Sparks) (4:02)
09. London Calling (feat. Michael Voss) (4:31)
10. Sad Is The Song (feat. Barry Sparks & Simon Phillips) (4:37)
11. Au Revoir (feat. Barry Sparks & Simon Phillips) (3:30)
12. Turn Off The World (feat. Brian Tichy) (4:45)
13. Fighter (feat. Brian Tichy & Barry Sparks) (4:11)






PASSWORD: freerockdownloads.xyz

You Might Like Also Beth Hart – A Tribute To Led Zeppelin 320kbp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *