Turkish Delight – Volume One 320 kbps (2022)

Turkish Delight - Volume One 320 kbps mega ddownload rapidgator

Hello, you have arrive here cause you want to download Turkish Delight – Volume One 320 kbps MEGA on good servers like Rapidgator, Mega & DDownload. Bookmark the site and return later for even more rock stuff.

Download Turkish Delight – Volume One 320 kbps (2022) [RAPIDGATOR MEGA DDOWNLOAD]

General Information

Country: International
Genre(s): Melodic Hard Rock
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 00.57.31
Size: 132.3 MB (Megabytes)
File Compression: RAR
Band’s Info: Collateral on Facebook

Album Lineup:

  • Ronnie Platt (Kansas) – Lead Vocals
  • Billy Greer (Kansas, Seventh Keys, Streets) – Lead Vocals
  • Jeff Scott Soto (Talisman, Yngwie Malmsteen, Trans Siberian Orchestra) – Lead and Backing Vocals
  • Robin McAuley (Michael Schenker Group, Grand Prix, solo artist) – Lead and Backing Vocals
  • Chris Ousey (Heartland, Ousey-Mann, Virginia Wolf, solo artist) – Lead and Backing Vocals
  • Jerome Mazza (Pinnacle Point, Steve Walsh) – Lead vocals
  • James Christian (House Of Lords) – Lead and Backing Vocals
  • Terry Brock (Strangeways, Kansas) – Lead Vocals
  • Lee Smal (Phenomena, Lioneheart. Shy) – Lead and Backing Vocals
  • Mick Devine (Devine Intervention, 7, solo artist) – Lead and Backing Vocals
  • Ronnie Romero (Rainbow, Michael Schenker Group) – Lead and Backing Vocals
  • Tony Harnell (TNT, Westworld, Starbreaker, Morning Wood) – Lead and Backing Vocals
  • Steve Overland (Lonerider, FM, solo artist) – Lead and Backing Vocals
  • Robin Beck (solo artist) – Backing Vocals
  • Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake, Trans Siberian Orchestra, 13) – Guitars
  • Mike Slamer (City Boy, Streets, Seventh Key, Steelhouse Lane) – Guitars
  • Gary Pihl (Sammy Hagar, Boston) – Guitars
  • Steve Morris (Heartland, Lonerider) – Guitars, Keyboards
  • Gene Black (Tina Turner, Rod Stewart, Device) – Lead Guitars
  • Jim Kirkpatrick (FM, The Flood, Bernie Marsden Band) – Slide Guitar
  • Stevie D – Lead Guitars
  • Tommy Denander (Radioactive, Steve Walsh, Robert Hart) – Guitars, Keyboards
  • Nikolo Kotzev (Brazen Abbot, Robin Gibb) – Lead Guitars
  • Fredrik Folkare (Unleashed, Heartwind) – Guitars
  • Steve Newman (Newman, Compass) – Guitars, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
  • Billy Sheehan (Mr Big, The Flood, Talas) – Bass
  • Tracy Ferrie (Stryper, Boston) – Bass
  • Ricky Phillips (Baby’s Styx, Bad English) – Bass
  • Rocky Newton (Michael Schenker Group, Lionheart) – Bass
  • Matt Sinner (Primal Fear, Sinner) – Bass
  • Jeff Pilson (Foreigner) – Bass
  • Takeaki Itoh (Pinnacle Point) – Bass
  • Chris Childs (Thunder, Lonerider) – Bass
  • Marco Mendoza (Whitesnake, Thin Lizzy, Journey) – Bass
  • Brain J Anthony (Steve Walsh, Lonerider, Robert Heart, Robbie LeBlanc) – Bass
  • Eric Ragno (Baby’s, Joe Lynn Turner) – Keyboards
  • Fredrik Bergh (Talk Of Town, Bloodbound) – Keyboards
  • Steve Mann (Michael Schenker Group, Lionheart, Ousey/Mann) – Keyboards
  • Vince DiCola (Rocky4, Staying Alive, Transformers, Storming Heaven) – Keyboards
  • Mark Mangold (Touch, American Tears, Drive She Said) – Keyboards
  • Alessandro Del Vecchio (Revolution Saints, Edge Of Forever, Hardline) – Keyboards
  • Jimmy Nicholas (Faith Hill, Kenny Loggins, Van Zant, Jim Peterik, Juice Newton) – B3
  • Mark Stanway (Magnum, Grand Slam) – Keyboards
  • Mikael Rosengren (Heartwind) – Keyboards
  • Brian Tichy (Whitesnake, Dead Daisies, Foreigner) – Drums
  • Michael Lange – Drums
  • Josh Devine (One Direction, Levara, Devine Intervention) – Drums


01. Intro
02. Live Again
03. Crazy Days
04. Bad Enough
05. Never Will Forget
06. Harder They Fall
07. Get Out Of Here
08. Believe
09. Hangman Blues
10. State Of Mind
11. Belly Of The Beast
12. Holy Water
13. Sweet Serenity
14. Take It Away






PASSWORD: freerockdownloads.xyz

You Might Like Also Andy Timmons – Electric Truth 320 kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *